ANALYTICS2024-06-04T04:52:11+02:00

PEOPLE

move company.

In-depth analysis instead of a satisfaction survey.

PERSENTIS helps you to understand your current and future staff so well that "fluctuation" becomes a foreign concept.

Inquire what MOVES.

Calculate what COUNTS.

Recognize what WORKS.

Employee survey with deep insights

Inquire what MOVES.

Calculate what COUNTS.

Recognize what WORKS.

The smart HR analysis that asks WHAT MOVES, calculates WHAT COUNTS and recognizes WHAT WORKS.

FOR MORE Attractiveness as an employer, MORE loyalty and employee retention, MORE motivation and performance enjoyment.

FOR LESS effort in recruiting, LESS wineffective measures, LESS attrition costs.

PERSENTIS is employee survey software designed to reduce turnover costs and increase employee retention. PERSENTIS also identifies the employees who fit your company.

PEOPLE move companies.

PERSENTIS helps you to understand your current and future staff so well that "fluctuation" becomes a foreign concept.

class="img-responsive

The PERSENTIS solution

Employees have different motives, needs and expectations of their job. If you know them, you know how to motivate them and retain their loyalty to the company. You can find out who fits into the team and what makes the employer brand stand out. PERSENTIS shows exactly what needs to be done to attract and retain the right employees and activate their full potential.

SMART, SIMPLE, EFFECTIVE

to LESS effort in recruiting, LESS ineffective measures, LESS fluctuation
to MORE employer attractiveness, employee retention and performance satisfaction

HUMAN-CENTERED & DATA-BASED

PERSENTIS is the Analysis & Recruiting SOFTWARE for companies that want to establish a genuine connection with their employees and find suitable team members. The key to this can be found in the psychological contract and the fulfillment of expectations.

Fluctuation is costly!

Inquire what MOVES.

Calculate what COUNTS.

Recognize what WORKS.

Each lost employee costs your company between 50% and 200% of his annual salary. With an average salary of EUR 45,000, that's up to EUR 90,000.

The PERSENTIS solution!

Inquire what MOVES.

Calculate what COUNTS.

Recognize what WORKS.

Attract and retain the right employees and activate their full performance potential.
Employees have different motives, needs and expectations of their job. If you know them, you know how to motivate them and retain them. You can find out who fits into the team and what makes the employer brand stand out. PERSENTIS shows exactly the levers for more employer attractiveness, employee loyalty and performance satisfaction.

The BEST employers have the BEST employees

Inquire what MOVES.

Calculate what COUNTS.

Recognize what WORKS.

PERSENTIS is the software for successful employers that uses in-depth employee surveys to analyze motives and motivational factors and make concrete areas for development visible. PERSENTIS is not a satisfaction pulse measurement, but an effective tool that starts where retention and commitment originate. With PERSENTIS, you make your employer brand irresistible and your employees loyal team members.

Over 150 customers are already successfully using PERSENTIS.

More than 100 customers already trust PERSENTIS...
... and the number is growing every day.

 

The results

from REactive to PROactive

PERSENTIS analyzes companies in terms of the psychological contract and makes development areas visible before they become problem areas.

Inquire what MOVES. Calculate what COUNTS. Recognize what WORKS.

PERSENTIS is not a satisfaction pulse measurement, but an effective instrument that starts where loyalty and commitment originate. By means of an in-depth survey, motives and motivational factors are analyzed and specific areas for development are made visible. This creates PERSENTIS creates a revolutionary instrument for effective retention and performance management.

26 languages

It is important that the people who are surveyed can also participate in their native language. PERSENTIS has found that this has increased the participation rate enormously and significantly reduced the bounce rate.

PERSENTIS currently speaks 26 languages: English, German, Arabic ,Bulgarian ,Bosnian ,Czech ,Greek ,Spanish ,Persian ,French ,Croatian ,Hungarian ,Italian ,Kurmanji ,Macedonian ,Dutch ,Norwegian ,Polish ,Romanian ,Russian ,Slovak ,Slovenian ,Serbian ,Swedish ,Turkish ,Ukrainian.

Missing a language? No problem. Tell us about it, so that it can be included in the PERSENTIS questionnaires: office@persentis.com

The results

01 I EMPLOYER INIDICATOR
How strong is your employer brand overall?

02 I EXPECTING THE PSYCHOLOGICAL CONTRACT
What are the motives and motivating factors of your employees? What is currently important to them?

03 I ENPS
Would employees recommend the company / department as a place to work?

04 I PSYCHOLOGICAL CONTRACT OFFERING
How do employees rate employer performance?

05 I BINDING POWER
How strongly do employees feel bound to the company?

06 I COMMITMENT vs SATISFACTION
Shows the willingness to make a personal commitment compared to the level of satisfaction.

07 I OPEN ANSWERS
The anonymous feedback from employees.

08 I TOP ARGUMENTS
What are your particular strengths as an employer? What factors can you use to score points in recruiting?

09 I FULFILLMENT GRAND
To what extent are the needs and expectations of employees met? Where are the key areas for development?

10 I UMRAGE
Standardized questionnaire - sound, anonymous and multilingual.

11 I DASHBOARD
Versatile comparison options through the PERSENTIS Dashboard

from REactive to PROactive

PERSENTIS analyzes companies in terms of the psychological contract and makes development areas visible before they become problem areas.

Inquire what MOVES. Calculate what COUNTS. Recognize what WORKS.

PERSENTIS is not a satisfaction pulse measurement, but an effective instrument that starts where loyalty and commitment originate. By means of in-depth surveys, motives and motivational factors are analyzed and specific areas for development are made visible. PERSENTIS thus creates a revolutionary instrument for effective retention and performance management.

class="img-responsive

Arabic - Albanian - Bosnian - Bulgarian - Croatian - Czech - English - French - German - Greek - Hindi - Italian - Kurmanji - Macedonian - Dutch - Norwegian - Pashto - Polish - Persian - Romanian - Russian - Spanish - Slovak - Slovenian - Serbian - Swedish - Tagalog - Thai - Turkish Romanian - Russian - Spanish - Slovakian - Slovenian - Serbian - Swedish - Tagalog - Thai - Czech - Turkish - Hungarian - Turkish Hungarian - Ukrainian Ukrainian and, last but not least, Vietnamese. If you cannot find the language you require here, we will be happy to implement it on request.

FACTORS THAT MOVE

The PERSENTIS principle is based on the fact that every person's drive at work consists of three components that are weighted differently for each individual. Depending on the weighting, these can be activated in different ways so that employees can - and want to - perform at their best.

This differentiation and the implementation of a corresponding commitment and incentive system have led to a qualitative and quantitative increase in corporate performance result.

Work Climate & Identification

EMOTIONAL factors

Performance & Reward

CALCULATIVE Factors

Prospects & Growth

GROWTH-ORIENTED Factors

TESTIMONIALS

"It's amazing that you can gain such comprehensive and multi-layered insights with so little effort: We got a clear picture of the mood, know where to start and which measures are the right ones for which teams. We are very satisfied and will continue PERSENTIS in our area in the future."

Wolfgang Spitzenberger MBA, Head of HR - Raiffeisenlandesbank Oberösterreich

"PERSENTIS is a wonderful tool for all those who have a genuine interest in their position as an employer. How are my employees doing in my company, how do they feel connected to it and what approaches do I need to take to keep them even more successful? The insights gained are in line with the signs of the times that the psychological contract between people and companies is the key to success. Conceived by hosts, made for hosts, realized for the benefit of hosts."

Hans Peter Oberhuber, Coordinator - WorkForUs

"Our goal was to create our own employee brand. But in order to determine the status quo, to find out where we were starting from, we had to find out what really makes our employees tick, what motivates them, what they need and what bothers them. To initiate this process, the PERSENTIS tool is the measure of all things. The evaluation not only provided us with important clues for communication, but also gave us insights that we would never have suspected. This has given us new tools that we urgently needed in the current situation."

Gerhard Höflehner, owner - Hotel Höflehner

"PERSENTIS showed us how quickly and easily we could carry out a detailed survey in our team, in which language barriers could also be easily overcome and we were thus able to obtain representative feedback."

Marvin Kingsley, Hotel Manager - Hotel Apart, Switzerland

"The cooperation with the PERSENTIS team and the use of the software for our employee survey was a complete success. The process was very simple and straightforward. We were able to achieve a high participation rate of almost 80% among our employees. On the one hand, the results confirmed our attractiveness as an employer in the decisive points and, on the other hand, provided valuable starting points for further development. We are already implementing the initial findings in the ongoing management training.

Franz Fuch-Weikl, CEO - BFI Salzburg

"PERSENTIS has managed to find the common denominator between our team and the management. As an employer, we now know which components are really important to our employees and how we can improve in this regard. The analysis is a great help to a strong employer brand and higher loyalty."

Dennis Imhof, Managing Partner - Imhof Privathotels

"We owe our pioneering role in family leave first and foremost to our employees. As an employer, it is therefore essential for us to know what our employees need, what motivates them, and how we can support them - and thus increase their loyalty. PERSENTIS provides in-depth information on this, no other tool can match that."

Florian Mayer, Managing Partner - Familux Resorts

"We were delighted with the PERSENTIS module for the employee survey! It was extremely easy to use, the daily reports offer the greatest possible transparency, the evaluation is very detailed and yet extremely clear and, above all, really informative. A particular advantage of PERSENTIS is that core questions that are particularly important in terms of team development can easily be added as additional questions. This makes PERSENTIS absolutely flexible and individual. We can therefore highly recommend PERSENTIS."

Max Hillmeier, spa director - Bad Hindelang

We used PERSENTIS for the first time in April 2024. The response was extraordinary. 100% of the employees participated. The feedback helps us a lot in a proactive and value-oriented employee management. PERSENTIS also impressively shows us the feelings and needs of our employees. Very well done tool, thank you for that and congratulations!

Hans Egger, CFO - metrica Austria

"The evaluation and analysis by PERSENTIS has given me as an entrepreneur an overview of my entire personnel situation. The personal evaluations and comments have given me a picture of the mood in the workforce, and the evaluations and analyses have pointed out necessary measures. A professional tool that will certainly be helpful in the future."

Christian Schottenhamel, CEO - Paulaner Nockherberg
"The system of the 3 motivation pillars, the approach and the simple online survey of PERSENTIS is TOP. You find out how your own team is positioned and which measures are individually required."
Isabella Hren, CEO - Bayerische Gastgeber AG, Managing Director - Bayern Tourist GmbH

Do you know your FLUctuation RATE?

Do you know your FLUctuation RATE?

3 steps to success

STEP 01

Project start

To start, register your company, enter your master data and create your departments.
>>> Start PERSENTIS directly
0

STEP 02

Analysis

Invite your employees to take part in the anonymous survey via a link/QR code. Once completed, you will find your results in your PERSENTIS dashboard with graphics, explanations and tips for interpretation.

STEP 03

Profiling

Do you have a vacancy? Then use PERSENTIS profiling for your "recruiting with profile"! A detailed target profile helps you to find the right reinforcement for your team.

class="img-responsive

Step by step

STEP 01

Project start

To start, register your company, enter your master data and create your departments.
>>> Start PERSENTIS directly

STEP 02

Analysis

Invite your employees to take part in the anonymous survey via a link/QR code. Once completed, you will find your results in your PERSENTIS dashboard with graphics, explanations and tips for interpretation.

STEP 03

Profiling

Do you have a vacancy to fill? Then use PERSENTIS Profiling for your "recruiting with profile"! A detailed target profile helps you to find the right reinforcement for your team.

Order and get started IMMEDIATELY

Carry out your annual PERSENTIS analysis with the entire workforce and repeat it with individual departments as required. This allows you to design your analyses flexibly, review changes within the teams and measure progress with pinpoint accuracy. You can also use PERSENTIS Profiling isavailable to you indefinitely .Use the smart personality analysis to better understandyour existing employees and identify suitable new team members .

After submitting your order, you will be forwarded directly to the registration of your account and can already start using PERSENTIS Analytics and PERSENTIS Profiling work. In the meantime, we will send you your invoice, which you can pay conveniently and securely via your bank account, just as you are used to. As soon as we have received your payment, we will activate your dashboard.

20-50

Employees

EUR per month

100,-

EUR 1.200,- per year

51-100

Employees

EUR per month

165,-

EUR 1,980 per year

101-150

Employees

EUR per month

210,-

EUR 2,520 per year

151-250

Employees

EUR per month

300,-

EUR 3,600 per year

251-400

Employees

EUR per month

420,-

EUR 5,040 per year

401-600

Employees

EUR per month

570,-

EUR 6,840 per year

601-850

Employees

EUR per month

748,-

EUR 8,976.00 per year

851-1.150

Employees

EUR per month

955,-

EUR 11,460 per year

1.151-1.500

Employees

EUR per month

1.200,-

EUR 14,400 per year

from 1,501

Employees

EUR per month

X

EUR X,-

The prices quoted are per month and employee in EUR, plus statutory VAT for an annual subscription with annual billing in advance. After one year, the subscription can be canceled quarterly. Our general terms and conditions apply.

class="img-responsive

NEW - Pay with empty rooms - NEW

NEW

Paying with empty rooms

Our partners

As a member of a PERSENTIS cooperation partner, you enjoy special benefits!
Simply state which partner you are a member of when ordering.

PERSENTIS is ...

... INTERCULTURAL

PERSENTIS speaks to your employees in 32 languages.

... ANONYMOUS

PERSENTIS is data protection compliant according to DSGVO/GDPR.

... SAFE

PERSENTIS is hosted by leading providers.

1605, 2024
From Tied to Tied

A subtle but crucial difference: people who are connected to us move us forward. People who are attached to us tend to hold us back. So it makes a considerable difference...

To top

ANALYTICS2024-06-04T04:52:11+02:00

MENSCHEN

bewegen Unternehmen.

Tiefenanalyse statt Zufriedenheitsumfrage.

PERSENTIS hilft Ihnen, Ihr jetziges und zukünftiges Personal so gut zu verstehen, dass „Fluktuation“ zum Fremdwort wird.

Erfragen was BEWEGT.

Errechnen was ZÄHLT.

Erkennen was WIRKT.

Mitarbeiterumfrage mit Tiefgang

Erfragen was BEWEGT.

Errechnen was ZÄHLT.

Erkennen was WIRKT.

Die smarte HR Analyse, die erfragt, WAS BEWEGT, errechnet, WAS ZÄHLT und erkennt, WAS WIRKT.

FÜR MEHR Anziehungskraft als Arbeitgeber, MEHR Loyalität und Mitarbeiterbindung, MEHR Motivation und Leistungsfreude.

FÜR WENIGER Aufwand im Recruiting, WENIGER wirkungslose Maßnahmen, WENIGER Fluktuationskosten.

PERSENTIS ist eine Software für Mitarbeiterbefragung zur Senkung der Fluktuationkosten und Steigerung der Mitarbeiterbindung. PERSENTIS identifiziert zudem die Mitarbeiter, die zu Ihrem Unternehmen passen.

MENSCHEN bewegen Unternehmen.

PERSENTIS hilft Ihnen, Ihr jetziges und zukünftiges Personal so gut zu verstehen, dass „Fluktuation“ zum Fremdwort wird.

Die PERSENTIS Lösung

Mitarbeiter haben unterschiedliche Motive, Bedürfnisse und Erwartungen an ihren Job. Wer diese kennt, weiß, wie sie zu motivieren und ans Unternehmen zu binden sind. Man kann herausfinden, wer ins Team passt und was die Arbeitgebermarke auszeichnet. PERSENTIS zeigt exakt auf, was zu tun ist, um die passenden Mitarbeiter anzuziehen, zu binden und deren volle Leistung aktivieren.

SMART, EINFACH & EFFEKTIV

zu WENIGER Aufwand im Recruiting, WENIGER wirkungslosen Maßnahmen, WENIGER Fluktuation
zu MEHR Arbeitgeberattraktivität, Mitarbeiterbindung und Leistungsfreude

MENSCHENZENTRIERT & DATENBASIERT

PERSENTIS ist die Analyse & Recruiting SOFTWARE für Unternehmen, die eine echte Verbindung zu ihren Mitarbeitern herstellen und passende Teammitglieder finden möchten. Der Schlüssel dazu findet sich im Psychologischen Vertrag und der Erfüllung von Erwartungshaltungen.

Fluktuation ist teuer!

Erfragen was BEWEGT.

Errechnen was ZÄHLT.

Erkennen was WIRKT.

Jeder verlorene Mitarbeiter kostet Ihrem Unternehmen zwischen 50% und 200% seines Jahresgehalts. Bei einem durchschnittlichen Gehalt von EUR 45.000,- sind das bis zu EUR 90.000,-.

Die PERSENTIS Lösung!

Erfragen was BEWEGT.

Errechnen was ZÄHLT.

Erkennen was WIRKT.

Die passenden Mitarbeiter anziehen, binden und deren volle Leistungskraft aktivieren.
Mitarbeiter haben unterschiedliche Motive, Bedürfnisse und Erwartungen an ihren Job. Wer diese kennt, weiß, wie sie zu motivieren und ans Unternehmen zu binden sind. Man kann herausfinden, wer ins Team passt und was die Arbeitgebermarke auszeichnet. PERSENTIS zeigt exakt die Hebel für mehr Arbeitgeberattraktivität, Mitarbeiterbindung und Leistungsfreude auf.

Die BESTEN Arbeitgeber haben die BESTEN Mitarbeiter

Erfragen was BEWEGT.

Errechnen was ZÄHLT.

Erkennen was WIRKT.

PERSENTIS ist die Software für erfolgreiche Arbeitgeber, die mittels tiefgreifender Mitarbeiterumfrage Motive und Motivationsfaktoren analysiert und konkrete Entwicklungsfelder sichtbar macht. PERSENTIS ist keine Zufriedenheits-Pulsmessung, sondern ein effektives Instrument, das da ansetzt, wo Bindung und Engagement ihren Ursprung haben. Mit PERSENTIS machen Sie Ihre Arbeitgebermarke unwiderstehlich und Ihre Mitarbeiter zu loyalen Mitstreitern.

Über 150 Kunden haben PERSENTIS bereits erfolgreich im Einsatz.

Bereits über 100 Kunden vertrauen PERSENTIS
… und es werden täglich mehr.

 

Die Ergebnisse

von REaktiv zu PROaktiv

PERSENTIS analysiert Unternehmen in Bezug auf den Psychologischen Vertrag und macht Entwicklungsfelder sichtbar, bevor sie zu Problemfeldern werden.

Erfragen, was BEWEGT. Errechnen, was ZÄHLT. Erkennen, was WIRKT.

PERSENTIS ist keine Zufriedenheits-Pulsmessung, sondern ein effektives Instrument, das da ansetzt, wo Bindung und Engagement ihren Ursprung haben. Mittels tiefgreifender Umfrage werden Motive und Motivationsfaktoren analysiert und konkrete Entwicklungsfelder sichtbar gemacht. Damit schafft PERSENTIS ein revolutionäres Instrument für wirksames Bindungs- und Performance-Management.

26 Sprachen

Es ist wichtig, dass die Menschen die befragt werden, sich auch in Ihrer Muttersprache beteiligen können. PERSENTIS hat festgestellt, dass dadurch die Beteiligungsquote enorm gestiegen und die Absprungrate signifikant gesunken ist.

PERSENTIS spricht aktuell 26 Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Arabisch, Bulgarisch, Bosnisch, Tschechisch, Griechisch, Spanisch, Persisch, Französisch, Kroatisch, Ungarisch, Italienisch, Kurmandschi, Mazedonisch, Niederländisch, Norwegisch, Polnisch, Rumänisch, Russisch, Slowakisch, Slowenisch, Serbisch, Schwedisch, Türkisch, Ukrainisch.

Es fehlt eine Sprache? Kein Problem. Teilen Sie uns diese mit, damit sie in die PERSENTIS Fragebögen implementiert werden kann: office@persentis.com

Die Ergebnisse

01 I EMPLOYER INIDICATOR
Wie stark ist Ihre Arbeitgebermarke insgesamt?

02 I ERWARTUNGSHALTUNG AN DEN PSYCHOLOGISCHEN VERTRAG
Was sind die Motive und Motivationsfaktoren Ihrer Mitarbeiter? Was ist ihnen derzeit wichtig?

03 I ENPS
Würden die Mitarbeiter das Unternehmen / die Abteilung als Arbeitsplatz weiterempfehlen?

04 I ANGEBOT DES PSYCHOLOGISCHEN VERTRAGS
Wie bewerten die Mitarbeiter die Arbeitgeber-Leistung?

05 I BINDUNGSKRAFT
Wie stark fühlen sich die Mitarbeiter ans Unternehmen gebunden?

06 I ENGAGEMENT vs ZUFRIEDENHEIT
Zeigt die Bereitschaft zu persönlichem Einsatz im Vergleich zum Grad der Zufriedenheit.

07 I OFFENE ANTWORTEN
Das anonyme Feedback der Mitarbeiter.

08 I TOP-ARGUMENTE
Worin sind Sie als Arbeitgeber besonders stark? Mit welchen Faktoren können Sie im Recruiting punkten?

09 I ERFÜLLUNGSGRAND
Inwieweit sind die Bedürfnisse und Erwartungen der Mitarbeiter erfüllt? Wo sind die wesentlichen Entwicklungsfelder?

10 I UMRAGE
Standardisierter Fragebogen – fundiert, anonym und mehrsprachig.

11 I DASHBOARD
Vielseitige Vergleichsmöglichkeiten durch das PERSENTIS Dashboard

von REaktiv zu PROaktiv

PERSENTIS analysiert Unternehmen in Bezug auf den Psychologischen Vertrag und macht Entwicklungsfelder sichtbar, bevor sie zu Problemfeldern werden.

Erfragen, was BEWEGT. Errechnen, was ZÄHLT. Erkennen, was WIRKT.

PERSENTIS ist keine Zufriedenheits-Pulsmessung, sondern ein effektives Instrument, das da ansetzt, wo Bindung und Engagement ihren Ursprung haben. Mittels tiefgreifender Umfrage werden Motive und Motivationsfaktoren analysiert und konkrete Entwicklungsfelder sichtbar gemacht. Damit schafft PERSENTIS ein revolutionäres Instrument für wirksames Bindungs- und Performance-Management.

Arabisch – Albanisch – Bosnisch – Bulgarisch – Deutsch – Englisch – Französisch – Griechisch – Hindi – Italienisch – Kroatisch – Kurmandschi – Mazedonisch – Niederländisch – Norwegisch – Paschtu – Polnisch – Persisch – Rumänisch – Russisch – Spanisch – Slowakisch – Slowenisch – Serbisch – Schwedisch – Tagalog – Thailändisch – Tschechisch – Türkisch – Ungarisch – Ukrainisch und zu guter Letzt auch Vietnamesisch. Sollten Sie eine gewünschte Sprache hier nicht finden, können wir diese gerne auf Wunsch implementieren.

FAKTOREN, die bewegen

Das PERSENTIS-Prinzip beruht darauf, dass der Antrieb eines jeden Menschen im Job aus drei Komponenten besteht, die individuell unterschiedlich gewichtet sind. Je nach Gewichtung sind diese auf unterschiedliche Weise zu aktivieren, sodass Mitarbeiter Höchstleistungen bringen können – und wollen.

Diese Differenzierung und die Umsetzung eines entsprechenden Bindungs- und Anreizsystems haben eine qualitative und quantitative Steigerung der Unternehmensleistung zur Folge.

Arbeitsklima & Identifikation

EMOTIONALE Faktoren

Leistung & Gegenleistung

KALKULATIVE Faktoren

Perspektiven & Wachstum

WACHSTUMSORIENTIERTE Faktoren

TESTIMONIALS

Wir haben PERSENTIS im April 2024 das erste Mal eingesetzt. Die Resonanz war außergewöhnlich. 100 % der Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter haben daran teilgenommen. Das Feedback hilft uns sehr, bei einer proaktiven und werteorientierten Mitarbeiterführung. PERSENTIS zeigt uns auch darüber hinaus das Empfinden und die Bedürfnisse der Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter eindrucksvoll auf. Sehr gelungenes Tool, danke dafür und Gratulation!

Hans Egger, CFO - metrica Austria

„Uns hat das Modul PERSENTIS zur Mitarbeiterbefragung begeistert! Das Handling war äußerst einfach, die täglichen Berichte bieten höchstmögliche Transparenz, die Auswertung ist sehr detailliert und dennoch extrem übersichtlich und vor allem wirklich aufschlussreich. Ein besonderer Vorteil von PERSENTIS ist, dass Kernfragen, die einem in Bezug auf die Teamentwicklung besonders wichtig sind, als zusätzliche Fragen einfach ergänzt werden können. Somit ist PERSENTIS absolut flexibel und individuell. Wir können PERSENTIS daher absolut weiterempfehlen.„

Max Hillmeier, Kurdirektor - Bad Hindelang

„Unsere Vorreiterrolle in Sachen Familienurlaub haben wir zuallererst unseren Mitarbeitern zu verdanken. Als Arbeitgeber ist es für uns daher essenziell zu wissen, was die Mitarbeiter brauchen, was sie motiviert, wie wir sie fördern – und damit die Bindung steigern können. PERSENTIS liefert dazu Tiefeninformationen, da kommt kein anderes Tool mit.“

Florian Mayer, Managing Partner - Familux Resorts

„Die Auswertung und Analyse von PERSENTIS hat mir als Unternehmer einen Überblick über meine gesamte Personalsituation geschaffen. Die persönlichen Auswertungen und Kommentierungen haben mir ein Stimmungsbild in der Belegschaft verschafft, die Bewertungen und Analysen notwendige Maßnahmen aufgezeigt. Ein professionelles Tool, welches sicherlich für die Zukunft hilfreich ist.“

Christian Schottenhamel, CEO - Paulaner Nockherberg

„Unser Ziel war es, eine eigene Mitarbeitermarke zu kreieren. Um aber den Status Quo zu ermitteln, um das herauszufinden, von wo wir starten, mussten wir in Erfahrung bringen, wie unsere Mitarbeiter wirklich ticken, was sie bewegt, was sie brauchen und auch stört. Um diesen Prozess einzuleiten ist das Tool PERSENTIS das Maß der Dinge. Die Auswertung hat uns nicht nur wichtige Anhaltspunkte für die Kommunikation geliefert, sondern auch Insights vermittelt, die wir nie geahnt hätten. Somit haben wir neue Werkzeuge erhalten, die wir gerade in der momentanen Situation dringend gebraucht haben.“

Gerhard Höflehner, Eigentümer - Hotel Höflehner

„Erstaunlich, dass man mit geringem Aufwand so umfassende und vielschichtige Erkenntnisse gewinnen kann: Wir haben ein klares Stimmungsbild bekommen, wissen, wo es anzusetzen gilt und welche Maßnahmen für welche Teams die richtigen sind. Wir sind sehr zufrieden und werden PERSENTIS in unserem Bereich auch künftig fortführen.“

Mag. Wolfgang Spitzenberger MBA, Leitung HR - Raiffeisenlandesbank Oberösterreich

PERSENTIS hat es geschafft, den gemeinsamen Nenner zwischen unserem Team und der Geschäftsführung zu finden. Als Arbeitgeber wissen wir jetzt, welche Bausteine unseren Mitarbeiter:innen wirklich wichtig sind und wie wir uns diesbezüglich verbessern können. Die Analyse ist eine große Hilfe zu einer starken Arbeitgebermarke und höheren Loyalität.“

Dennis Imhof, Managing Partner - Imhof Privathotels

PERSENTIS hat uns aufgezeigt, wie schnell und unkompliziert wir eine ausführliche Umfrage in unserem Team durchführen können, bei der auch sprachliche Barrieren einfach überwunden werden können und wir somit ein repräsentatives Feedback erhalten konnten.“

Marvin Kingsley, Hoteldirektor - Hotel Apart, Schweiz

„Die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Team von PERSENTIS sowie der Einsatz der Software für unsere Mitarbeiter:innen-Befragung war ein voller Erfolg. Die Abwicklung war sehr einfach und unaufwändig. Wir konnten eine hohe Beteiligung unserer Mitarbeiter:innen von beinahe 80% erzielen. Die Ergebnisse haben einerseits unsere Attraktivität als Arbeitgeber in den entscheidenden Punkten bestätigt und andererseits wertvolle Ansatzpunkte für eine Weiterentwicklung geliefert. Die ersten Erkenntnisse setzen wir bereits in der laufenden Führungskräfteschulung um.

Mag. Franz Fuch-Weikl, CEO - BFI Salzburg
„Ich finde das System der 3 Motivationssäulen, die Herangehensweise sowie die einfache Online Befragung von PERSENTIS TOP. Man findet heraus wie das eigene Team gelagert ist und welche Maßnahmen individuell gefragt sind.“
Isabella Hren, CEO - Bayerische Gastgeber AG, Geschäftsführerin - Bayern Tourist GmbH

PERSENTIS ist ein wunderbares Werkzeug für all jene, die ein echtes Interesse an ihrer Position als Arbeitgeber:in haben. Wie geht es meinen Mitarbeiter:innen in meinem Unternehmen, wie fühlen sie sich damit verbunden und welche Ansätze muss ich verfolgen, um sie noch erfolgreicher zu halten? Die erlangten Einblicke entsprechen den Zeichen der Zeit, dass der psychologische Vertrag zwischen Menschen und Unternehmen der Schlüssel zum Erfolg ist. Von Gastgeber:innen erdacht, für Gastgeber:innen gemacht, zum Wohl von Gastgeber:innen realisiert.“

Hans Peter Oberhuber, Koordinator - WorkForUs

Kennen Sie Ihre FLUKTUATIONSRATE?

Kennen Sie Ihre FLUKTUATIONSRATE?

3 SchrittE ZUM ERFOLG

SCHRITT 01

Projektstart

Zu Beginn registrieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen, hinterlegen Ihre Stammdaten und legen Ihre Abteilungen an.
>>> PERSENTIS direkt starten
0

SCHRITT 02

Analyse

Laden Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter per Link/QR Code zur anonymen Umfrage ein. Nach Abschluss finden Sie Ihre Ergebnisse in Ihrem PERSENTIS Dashboard mit Grafiken, Erläuterungen und Tipps zur Interpretation.

SCHRITT 03

Profiling

Haben Sie eine Stelle zu besetzen? Dann nutzen Sie PERSENTIS Profiling für Ihr „Recruiting mit Profil“! Ein detailliertes Zielprofil hilft dabei, die passende Verstärkung für Ihr Team zu finden.

Schritt für Schritt

SCHRITT 01

Projektstart

Zu Beginn registrieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen, hinterlegen Ihre Stammdaten und legen Ihre Abteilungen an.
>>> PERSENTIS direkt starten

SCHRITT 02

Analyse

Laden Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter per Link/QR Code zur anonymen Umfrage ein. Nach Abschluss finden Sie Ihre Ergebnisse in Ihrem PERSENTIS Dashboard mit Grafiken, Erläuterungen und Tipps zur Interpretation.

SCHRITT 03

Profiling

Haben Sie eine Stelle zu besetzen? Dann nutzen Sie PERSENTIS Profiling für Ihr „Recruiting mit Profil“! Ein detailliertes Zielprofil hilft dabei, die passende Verstärkung für Ihr Team zu finden.

Bestellen und SOFORT loslegen

Führen Sie Ihre jährliche PERSENTIS Analyse mit der gesamten Belegschaft durch und wiederholen Sie diese bei Bedarf mit einzelnen Abteilungen. So können Sie Ihre Analysen flexibel gestalten, Veränderungen innerhalb der Teams rückprüfen und Fortschritte punktgenau messen. Darüber hinaus steht Ihnen PERSENTIS Profiling unlimitiert zur Verfügung. Nutzen Sie die smarte Persönlichkeitsanalyse, um Ihre bestehenden Mitarbeiter besser zu verstehen und die passenden neuen Teammitglieder zu identifizieren.

Nach Absenden Ihrer Bestellung werden Sie direkt zur Registrierung Ihres Accounts weitergeleitet und können bereits mit PERSENTIS Analytics und PERSENTIS Profiling arbeiten. Zwischenzeitlich übermitteln wir Ihnen Ihre Faktura, die Sie bequem und sicher, so wie Sie es gewohnt sind, über Ihr Bankkonto begleichen können. Sobald wir Ihren Zahlungseingang verbucht haben, schalten wir Ihr Dashboard frei.

20-50

Mitarbeiter

EUR pro Monat

100,-

EUR 1.200,- jährlich

51-100

Mitarbeiter

EUR pro Monat

165,-

EUR 1.980,- jährlich

101-150

Mitarbeiter

EUR pro Monat

210,-

EUR 2.520,- jährlich

151-250

Mitarbeiter

EUR pro Monat

300,-

EUR 3.600,- jährlich

251-400

Mitarbeiter

EUR pro Monat

420,-

EUR 5.040,- jährlich

401-600

Mitarbeiter

EUR pro Monat

570,-

EUR 6.840,- jährlich

601-850

Mitarbeiter

EUR pro Monat

748,-

EUR 8.976,- jährlich

851-1.150

Mitarbeiter

EUR pro Monat

955,-

EUR 11.460,- jährlich

1.151-1.500

Mitarbeiter

EUR pro Monat

1.200,-

EUR 14.400,- jährlich

ab 1.501

Mitarbeiter

EUR pro Monat

X

EUR X,-

Die angegebenen Preise verstehen sich pro Monat und Mitarbeiter in EUR, zzgl. der gesetzlichen Mwst. im Jahresabo bei jährlicher Abrechnung im Voraus. Nach einem Jahr ist das Abo quartalsweise kündbar. Es gelten unsere AGBs.

NEU – Bezahlen mit leeren Zimmern – NEU

NEU

Zahlen mit leeren Zimmern

Unsere Partner

Als Mitglied eines PERSENTIS Kooperationspartners genießen Sie besondere Vorteile!
Geben Sie einfach bei der Bestellung an, bei welchem Partner Sie Mitglied sind.

PERSENTIS ist …

… INTERKULTURELL

PERSENTIS spricht in 32 Sprachen mit Ihren Mitarbeitern.

… ANONYM

PERSENTIS ist datenschutzkonform nach DSGVO/GDPR.

… SICHER

PERSENTIS wird bei führenden Anbietern gehostet.

PERSENTIS noch heute STARTEN

Nach oben