TESTIMONIALS2024-06-14T09:08:02+02:00

PERSENTIS customer testimonials

Successful customers are the best reference. Here, people who have already carried out a PERSENTIS analysis talk about their experiences.
class="img-responsive

PERSENTIS showed us how quickly and easily we could carry out a detailed survey in our team, in which language barriers could also be easily overcome and we were thus able to obtain representative feedback.

Marvin Kingsley

Hotel manager

Hotel Apart, Mattenstrasse 1, 6343 Rotkreuz, CH
www.apart-rotkreuz.ch, +41 41 799 49 99, info@apart-rotkreuz.ch

class="img-responsive

PERSENTIS is a wonderful tool for all those who have a genuine interest in their position as an employer. How are my employees doing in my company, how do they feel connected to it and what approaches do I need to take to keep them even more successful? The insights gained are in line with the signs of the times that the psychological contract between people and companies is the key to success. Conceived by hosts, made for hosts, realized for the benefit of hosts.

Hans Peter Oberhuber

Coordinator

WORK FOR US in tourism, Schulstraße 14, 5700 Zell am See, AT
www.workforus.at,+43 664 1121350, info@workforus.at

class="img-responsive

The results of the report or summary were very meaningful. The text feedback was also very specific and rounded off the overall picture. For us, for example, it was very pleasing that we are perceived by our employees as an attractive employer with a high level of loyalty. Our employees are committed to their work and identify very strongly with the content of their work. The big surprise for us was that more participation is very important to our employees. We have the self-image that we live participation in the company to a high degree. At the same time, this obviously increases the demands and expectations. This realization was very important for us and also extremely positive. Finally, it allows us to expand our efforts even further. For example, we immediately incorporated the topic into our current management training course.

In any case, we plan to repeat the survey in two years at the latest to see if our actions lead to further improvement in the results.

Franz Fuchs-Weikl

Managing Director

BFI Salzburg BildungsGmbH, Schillerstraße 30, 5020 Salzburg, AT
www.bfi-sbg.at, +43 662 883081-710, ffuchs-weikl@bfi-sbg.at

class="img-responsive

We, metrica Austria GmbH, used PERSENTIS for the first time about three weeks ago. The response was extraordinary. 100% of our employees took part. The feedback we received helps us a lot with proactive and value-oriented employee management and shows us the feelings and needs of our employees in an impressive way. I can only recommend it with full conviction. A very successful tool, thank you and congratulations!

Hans Egger

CFO

metrica Austria, Amlach 6a, 9761 Greifenburg, AT
www.metrica.de,+43 4712 3220, info@metrica.de

class="img-responsive

The decision to work with PERSENTIS was a very wise investment as it allowed us to find out quickly and efficiently what our employees think about our company. The survey had a high participation rate and the comments were very useful in optimizing the working environment.

Dr. Dory Ottenbacher

Managing Partner

Hotel Adler AspergStuttgarter Straße 2, 71679 Asperg, DE
www.adler-asperg.de, +49 (7141) 26 60 0, info@adler-asperg.de

class="img-responsive

It's amazing that you can gain such comprehensive and multi-layered insights with so little effort: We have gained a clear picture of the mood, know where to start and which measures are the right ones for which teams. We are very satisfied and will continue to use PERSENTIS in our area in the future.

Wolfgang Spitzenberger, MBA

Head of Human Resources
Raiffeisenlandesbank Oberösterreich Aktiengesellschaft, Europaplatz 1a, 4020 LinzHochstraße77, AT
www.raiffeisen.at, +43 732 65960, internet@raiffeisen-ooe.at

class="img-responsive

The application is simple and easy to understand and, thanks to the many languages offered, every employee has the opportunity to give honest feedback without a language barrier. The support from PERSENTIS is great, fast and absolutely helpful!

Hannah Manz

Personnel department

Atrium Hotel Mainz, Flugplatzstraße 44, 55126 Mainz, DE
www.atrium-mainz.de, +49 6131 491-0, info@atrium-mainz.de

class="img-responsive

We owe our pioneering role in family leave first and foremost to our employees. As an employer, it is therefore essential for us to know what our employees need, what motivates them, how we can support them - and thus increase loyalty. PERSENTIS provides in-depth information on this, no other tool can match it.

Florian Mayer

Managing Partner
Mayer family service GmbH, Lussparkweg 2, 6631 Lermoos/Tyrol, AT
www.familux.com, +43 5673 24245000, info@familux.com

FAMILUX YACHTS

"Good for guests, good for employees: the opportunity to gain completely new experiences within the familiar corporate structure can be a decisive factor in attractiveness as an employer. In view of the constantly changing demands for flexibility in the workplace, it is essential to stand out from the crowd with such unique offers and strengthen employee loyalty."

>>> to the article by gast.at

class="img-responsive

PERSENTIS saves us a lot of time in performance reviews and helps us to build an open, value-oriented feedback culture. We compared several platforms and PERSENTIS convinced us - the software is user-friendly and intuitive. We love how quickly and openly the PERSENTIS team responds to our feedback and suggestions."

Thomas Korb

CEO
GEZE Austria GmbH, Wiener Bundesstrasse 85, 5300 Hallwang, AT
www.geze.at, +43 6225 87180, austria.at@geze.com

class="img-responsive

Absolute recommendation - the PERSENTIS team is very competent and the employee survey itself is easy to use and easy to understand. Many thanks for the great support from the team.

Stefan Heschl

Rasthaus Dokl
Hofstätten 113, 8200 Hofstätten an der Raab, AT
www.dokl.at, +43 3112 59000, office@dokl.at

class="img-responsive

The evaluation and analysis by PERSENTIS has given me as an entrepreneur an overview of my entire personnel situation. The personal evaluations and comments have given me a picture of the mood in the workforce, and the evaluations and analyses have pointed out necessary measures. A professional tool that will certainly be helpful in the future.

Christian Schottenhamel

Paulaner am Nockherberg
Hochstraße 77, 81541 Munich, DE
www.paulaner-nockherberg.de, +49 89 4599130, mail@nockherberg.com

class="img-responsive

We were delighted with the PERSENTIS module for the employee survey! It was extremely easy to use, the daily reports offer the greatest possible transparency, the evaluation is very detailed and yet extremely clear and, above all, really informative. A particular advantage of PERSENTIS is that core questions that are particularly important in terms of team development can easily be added as additional questions. This makes PERSENTIS absolutely flexible and individual. We can therefore highly recommend PERSENTIS.

Max Hillmeier

Tourism Director
Marktstraße 9, 87541 Bad Hindelang, DE
www.badhindelang.de, +49 8324 8920, info@badhindelang.de

class="img-responsive

Our goal was to create our own employee brand. However, in order to determine the status quo and find out where we were starting from, we had to find out what really makes our employees tick, what motivates them, what they need and what bothers them. To initiate this process, the PERSENTIS tool is the measure of all things. The evaluation not only provided us with important clues for communication, but also gave us insights that we would never have suspected. This has given us new tools that we urgently need in the current situation!

Mag.(FH) Gerhard Höflehner

Managing Director

Natur und Wellnesshotel Höflehner GmbH ****Superior, Gumpenberg 2, 8967 Haus im Ennstal, AT
www.hoeflehner.com, +43 3686 2548, info@hoeflehner.com

class="img-responsive

The survey ran smoothly and without complications, and many employees took part. We now have a picture of the mood and this supports us in our management work. We would like to thank PERSENTIS!

Carola Portenlänger

Human Resources Alter Wirt GmbH
Marktplatz 1, 82031 Grünwald, DE
www.alterwirt.de, +49 089 6419340, info@alterwirt.de,

class="img-responsive

PERSENTIS has managed to find the common denominator between our team and the management. The analysis is a great help for a strong employer brand and higher loyalty.

We will definitely repeat PERSENTIS on a regular basis, as our employees closely followed the results and we were able to register great interest in the implemented optimizations. In order not to lose this momentum and to continue working on ourselves, we will now use PERSENTIS once a year for a valuable review.

>>> to the interview with Dennis Imhof

Dennis Imhof

Managing Director
Imhof Privathotels GmbH, Frankenstraße 1, 97737 Gemünden, DE
www.hotel-imhof.de, +49 93 5197110, info@hotel-imhof.de

class="img-responsive

I find the PERSENTIS system of the three motivation pillars, the approach and the simple online survey TOP. You find out how your own team is positioned and which individual measures are required.

Isabella Hren

Managing Director
Bayern Tourist GmbH, Prinz-Ludwig-Palace, Türkenstraße 7, 80333 Munich, DE
www.btg-service.de, +49 89 2809899, info@btg-service.de

Over 150 customers are already successfully using PERSENTIS.

1605, 2024
From Tied to Tied

A subtle but crucial difference: people who are connected to us move us forward. People who are attached to us tend to hold us back. So it makes a considerable difference...

To top

TESTIMONIALS2024-07-23T10:46:26+02:00

PERSENTIS Kundenstimmen

Erfolgreiche Kunden sind die beste Referenz. Hier erzählen Menschen, die bereits eine PERSENTIS Analyse durchgeführt haben, von ihren Erfahrungen.

PERSENTIS hat uns aufgezeigt, wie schnell und unkompliziert wir eine ausführliche Umfrage in unserem Team durchführen können, bei der auch sprachliche Barrieren einfach überwunden werden können und wir somit ein repräsentatives Feedback erhalten konnten.

Marvin Kingsley

Hoteldirektor

Hotel Apart, Mattenstraße 1, 6343 Rotkreuz, CH
www.apart-rotkreuz.ch, +41 41 799 49 99, info@apart-rotkreuz.ch

Unsere Vorreiterrolle in Sachen Familienurlaub haben wir zuallererst unseren Mitarbeitern zu verdanken. Als Arbeitgeber ist es für uns daher essenziell zu wissen, was die Mitarbeiter brauchen, was sie motiviert, wie wir sie fördern – und damit die Bindung steigern können. PERSENTIS liefert dazu Tiefeninformationen, da kommt kein anderes Tool mit.

>>> Zum Interview mit Florian Mayer – ÖHV Best Practice

Florian Mayer

Managing Partner
Mayer family service GmbH, Lussparkweg 2, 6631 Lermoos/Tirol, AT
www.familux.com, +43 5673 24245000, info@familux.com

Wir haben PERSENTIS schon seit zwei Jahren im Einsatz und sind super-happy damit. Ich würde PERSENTIS jedem empfehlen – nicht wenn man schon merkt, dass es kriselt, sondern auch, wenn die Stimmung gut ist.

Julia Reingruber

Director Talents & Culture, FAMILUX Resorts

FAMILUX YACHTS – Arbeiten an Bord eines Luxuskatamaran

FAMILUX YACHTS

„Gut für Gäste, gut für Mitarbeiter: Die Möglichkeit, in der vertrauten Unternehmensstruktur ganz neue Erfahrungen zu sammeln, kann ein entscheidender Faktor für die Attraktivität als Arbeitgeber sein. Angesichts der sich ständig wandelnden Ansprüche an Flexibilität am Arbeitsplatz ist es essenziell, sich durch solche einzigartigen Angebote von der Masse abzuheben und die Mitarbeiterbindung zu stärken.“

>>> zum Beitrag von gast.at

Die Ergebnisse des Reports bzw. der Zusammenfassung waren sehr aussagekräftig. Die Textrückmeldungen waren zudem sehr konkret und rundeten das Gesamtbild ab. Für uns war zum Beispiel sehr erfreulich, dass wir von unseren Mitarbeiter:innen als attraktiver Arbeitgeber mit einer hohen Bindungskraft wahrgenommen werden. Unsere Mitarbeiter:innen sind engagiert bei der Sache und sie identifizieren sich sehr stark mit den Inhalten ihrer Arbeit. Die große Überraschung für uns war, dass für unsere Mitarbeiter:innen ein mehr an Partizipation sehr wichtig ist. Wir haben von uns das Selbstbild, dass wir Beteiligung im Unternehmen in hohem Maße leben. Gleichzeitig steigt dadurch offensichtlich der Anspruch und die Erwartungshaltung. Diese Erkenntnis war für uns sehr wichtig und auch äußerst positiv. Schließlich erlaubt es uns, unsere Bemühungen noch auszubauen. Das Thema haben wir z.B. gleich in unseren laufenden Führungskräftelehrgang eingebaut.

Wir haben auf jeden Fall vor, die Umfrage in spätestens zwei Jahren zu wiederholen und damit zu überprüfen, ob unsere Aktionen zu einer weiteren Verbesserung der Ergebnisse führen.

Franz Fuchs-Weikl

Geschäftsführer

BFI Salzburg BildungsGmbH, Schillerstraße 30, 5020 Salzburg, AT
www.bfi-sbg.at, +43 662 883081-710, ffuchs-weikl@bfi-sbg.at

Wir, die metrica Austria GmbH, haben PERSENTIS vor ca. drei Wochen das erste Mal eingesetzt. Die Resonanz war außergewöhnlich. 100 % der Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter haben daran teilgenommen. Das Feedback, welches wir erhalten haben, hilft uns sehr bei einer proaktiven und werteorientierten Mitarbeiterführung und zeigt uns das Empfinden und die Bedürfnisse der Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter eindrucksvoll auf. Ich kann es aus voller Überzeugung nur weiterempfehlen. Sehr gelungenes Tool, danke dafür und Gratulation!

Hans Egger

CFO

metrica Austria, Amlach 6a, 9761 Greifenburg, AT
www.metrica.de, +43 4712 3220, info@metrica.de

Ich bin selbständiger Unternehmensberater und helfe meinen Kundinnen und Kunden dabei, hoch attraktiv zu werden für Arbeitskräfte. Der Eintrittspunkt ist immer die Analyse mit PERSENTIS, um ein umfassendes Bild davon zu bekommen, wie es den Mitarbeitern wirklich geht. Der Mix aus dieser Vollerhebung mit PERSENTIS, bei der 100% der Belegschaft abgeholt werden können, und meiner zielgerichteten, ins Einzelgespräch gehenden Analyse: Ein perfekter Match für mich.

Markus Kaar


Breitenried 12, 4753 Taiskirchen, AT
www.markuskaar.com, +43 699 8184 8405, markus@kaarconsult.at

PERSENTIS ist ein wunderbares Werkzeug für all jene, die ein echtes Interesse an ihrer Position als Arbeitgeber:in haben. Wie geht es meinen Mitarbeiter:innen im meinem Unternehmen, wie fühlen sie sich damit verbunden und welche Ansätze muss ich verfolgen, um sie noch erfolgreicher zu halten? Die erlangten Einblicke entsprechen den Zeichen der Zeit, dass der psychologische Vertrag zwischen Menschen und Unternehmen der Schlüssel zum Erfolg ist. Von Gastgeber:innen erdacht, für Gastgeber:innen gemacht, zum Wohl von Gastgeber:innen realisiert.

Hans Peter Oberhuber

Koordinator

WORK FOR US im Tourismus, Schulstraße 14, 5700 Zell am See, AT
www.workforus.at, +43 664 1121350, info@workforus.at

Die Entscheidung, mit PERSENTIS zusammenzuarbeiten, war eine sehr sinnvolle Investition, da wir so schnell und effizient herausfinden konnten, was unsere Mitarbeiter über unser Unternehmen denken. Die Umfrage hatte eine hohe Teilnahmequote und die Kommentare waren sehr nützlich, um das Arbeitsumfeld zu optimieren.

Dr. Dory Ottenbacher

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin

Hotel Adler Asperg, Stuttgarter Straße 2, 71679 Asperg, DE
www.adler-asperg.de, +49 (7141) 26 60 0, info@adler-asperg.de

Erstaunlich, dass man mit geringem Aufwand so umfassende und vielschichtige Erkenntnisse gewinnen kann: Wir haben ein klares Stimmungsbild bekommen, wissen, wo es anzusetzen gilt und welche Maßnahmen für welche Teams die richtigen sind. Wir sind sehr zufrieden und werden PERSENTIS in unserem Bereich auch künftig fortführen.

Mag. Wolfgang Spitzenberger, MBA

Leitung Human Resources
Raiffeisenlandesbank Oberösterreich Aktiengesellschaft, Europaplatz 1a, 4020 LinzHochstraße 77, AT
www.raiffeisen.at, +43 732 65960, internet@raiffeisen-ooe.at

Die Anwendung ist einfach und verständlich und durch die vielen angebotenen Sprachen hat wirklich jede:r Mitarbeiter:in die Möglichkeit, ein ehrliches Feedback ohne Sprachbarriere abzugeben. Der Support von PERSENTIS ist super, schnell und absolut hilfsbereit!

Hannah Manz

Personalabteilung

Atrium Hotel Mainz, Flugplatzstraße 44, 55126 Mainz, DE
www.atrium-mainz.de, +49 6131 491-0, info@atrium-mainz.de

PERSENTIS spart uns viel Zeit bei Performance Reviews und hilft uns, eine offene, wertorientierte Feedbackkultur aufzubauen. Wir haben mehrere Plattformen verglichen und PERSENTIS hat uns überzeugt – die Software ist benutzerfreundlich und intuitiv. Wir finden es toll, wie schnell und offen das Team von PERSENTIS auf unser Feedback und unsere Vorschläge reagiert.“.

Thomas Korb

CEO
GEZE Austria GmbH, Wiener Bundesstrasse 85, 5300 Hallwang, AT
www.geze.at, +43 6225 87180, austria.at@geze.com

Absolute Empfehlung – das Team von PERSENTIS ist sehr kompetent und die Mitarbeiterumfrage selbst einfach in der Handhabung und gut verständlich. Vielen Dank für die tolle Betreuung durch das Team.

Stefan Heschl

Rasthaus Dokl
Hofstätten 113, 8200 Hofstätten an der Raab, AT
www.dokl.at, +43 3112 59000, office@dokl.at

Die Auswertung und Analyse von PERSENTIS hat mir als Unternehmer einen Überblick über meine gesamte Personalsituation geschaffen. Die persönlichen Auswertungen und Kommentierungen haben mir ein Stimmungsbild in der Belegschaft verschafft, die Bewertungen und Analysen notwendige Maßnahmen aufgezeigt. Ein professionelles Tool, welches sicherlich für die Zukunft hilfreich ist.

Christian Schottenhamel

Paulaner am Nockherberg
Hochstraße 77, 81541 München, DE
www.paulaner-nockherberg.de, +49 89 4599130, mail@nockherberg.com

Uns hat das Modul PERSENTIS zur Mitarbeiterbefragung begeistert! Das Handling war äußerst einfach, die täglichen Berichte bieten höchstmögliche Transparenz, die Auswertung ist sehr detailliert und dennoch extrem übersichtlich und vor allem wirklich aufschlussreich. Ein besonderer Vorteil von PERSENTIS ist, dass Kernfragen, die einem in Bezug auf die Teamentwicklung besonders wichtig sind, als zusätzliche Fragen einfach ergänzt werden können. Somit ist PERSENTIS absolut flexibel und individuell. Wir können PERSENTIS daher absolut weiterempfehlen.

Max Hillmeier

Tourismusdirektor
Marktstraße 9, 87541 Bad Hindelang, DE
www.badhindelang.de, +49 8324 8920, info@badhindelang.de

Unser Ziel war es, eine eigene Mitarbeitermarke zu kreieren. Um aber den Status Quo zu ermitteln, um das herauszufinden, von wo wir starten, mussten wir in Erfahrung bringen, wie unsere Mitarbeiter wirklich ticken, was sie bewegt, was sie brauchen und auch stört. Um diesen Prozess einzuleiten, ist das Tool PERSENTIS das Maß der Dinge. Die Auswertung hat uns nicht nur wichtige Anhaltspunkte für die Kommunikation geliefert, sondern auch Insights vermittelt, die wir nie geahnt hätten. Somit haben wir neue Werkzeuge erhalten, die wir gerade in der momentanen Situation dringend brauchen!

Mag.(FH) Gerhard Höflehner

Geschäftsführer

Natur und Wellnesshotel Höflehner GmbH ****Superior, Gumpenberg 2, 8967 Haus im Ennstal, AT
www.hoeflehner.com, +43 3686 2548, info@hoeflehner.com

Die Umfrage lief unkompliziert und reibungslos, und es haben viele MitarbeiterInnen teilgenommen. Nun haben wir ein Stimmungsbild bekommen, und das unterstützt uns in unserer Führungsarbeit. Wir danken PERSENTIS!

Carola Portenlänger

Personalabteilung Alter Wirt GmbH
Marktplatz 1, 82031 Grünwald, DE
www.alterwirt.de, +49 089 6419340, info@alterwirt.de,

PERSENTIS hat es geschafft, den gemeinsamen Nenner zwischen unserem Team und der Geschäftsführung zu finden. Die Analyse ist eine große Hilfe zu einer starken Arbeitgebermarke und höheren Loyalität.

Wir werden PERSENTIS auf jeden Fall regelmäßig wiederholen, denn der Umgang mit den Ergebnissen wurde von unseren Mitarbeiter:innen eng verfolgt, und wir konnten großes Interesse an den umgesetzten Optimierungen verzeichnen. Um dieses Momentum nicht zu verlieren und weiter an uns zu arbeiten, werden wir PERSENTIS nun einmal im Jahr für eine wertvolle Bestandsaufnahme nutzen.

>>> zum Interview mit Dennis Imhof

Dennis Imhof

Geschäftsführer
Imhof Privathotels GmbH, Frankenstraße 1, 97737 Gemünden, DE
www.hotel-imhof.de, +49 93 5197110, info@hotel-imhof.de

Ich finde das PERSENTIS System der drei Motivationssäulen, die Herangehensweise sowie die einfache Online Befragung TOP. Man findet heraus, wie das eigene Team gelagert ist und welche Maßnahmen individuell gefragt sind.

Isabella Hren

Geschäftsführerin
Bayern Tourist GmbH, Prinz-Ludwig-Palace, Türkenstraße 7, 80333 München, DE
www.btg-service.de, +49 89 2809899, info@btg-service.de

Über 150 Kunden haben PERSENTIS bereits erfolgreich im Einsatz.

Nach oben